Monday, October 3, 2011

2011 Election Minutes

The Minutes for the 2011 Election are online.

The following positions were filled:
  • Melvin Marcia, Treasurer
  • Jorden Castanga, Social Chair
  • Yvonne Jimenez, Fundraising Chair
  • Chen Wang, Historian
  • Abraham Villareal, Membership Recruitment Chair
  • Shabnum Osmani, Public Relations Chair
  • Jessica Brohmer, Scholarship Chair
  • Eric Borjeson, Special Projects Chair
Congratulations to all!

Kyle Brady
President, Pi Sigma Alpha (SJSU)